Faculty of Dentistry

The Department of Dentistry includes a five year study course, the first three of which are focused on basics and pre-clinic studies, while the fourth and fifth years involve both academic and clinical studies, during which the students carry on their training at an educational hospital specialized for dentistry and belonging to the department. After fulfilling the course requirements, the students are awarded the Bachelor degree in dentistry and oral surgery.


Error: View 1c2b79dgyr may not exist

Start typing and press Enter to search